• Contact

  • Bezoekadres

    Aan Boord 1
    8325 HA Vollenhove

  • Postadres

    Postbus 66
    8325 ZH Vollenhove

  • Telefoon

    0527-24 30 30

  • E-mail

    Afdeling/FunctieContactpersoonE-mailadres
    V.E.N.O. Algemeeninfo@sv-veno.nl
    Voorzittervoorzitter@sv-veno.nl
    Secretarissecretaris@sv-veno.nl
    Penningmeesterpenningmeester@sv-veno.nl
    Wedstrijdsecretariswedstrijdsecretariaat@sv-veno.nl
    Wedstrijdsecretaris SeniorenAbdul Mansouri06-23789364
    Wedstrijdsecretaris Dames/JeugdHenk van Wendel06-22237648
    Ledenadministratieledenadministratie@sv-veno.nl
    Sponsorzakensponsor@sv-veno.nl
    Technische zakentechnischecom@sv-veno.nl
    Evenementenevenementen@sv-veno.nl
    Club van 50club-van-50@sv-veno.nl